Melbourne, VIC
info@whittleconsulting.com.au
+61 3 9898 1755

Contact Us

CENTRAL OFFICE - Whittle Consulting Pty Ltd

Address Suite 8, 660 Canterbury Road,
Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127, AUSTRALIA
General Enquiries Telephone +61 3 9898 1755
Technical Services Telephone +61 3 9898 3242
Facsimile +61 3 9898 1855
General Enquiries Email info@whittleconsulting.com.au
Seminar Enquiries Email seminar@whittleconsulting.com.au
ABN 71 086 470 457

Contacts

Gerald Whittle
CEO
gerald@whittleconsulting.com.au
Jeff Whittle
Technical Director
jeff@whittleconsulting.com.au
Stewart Howe
Chairman (Non-executive)
stewart@whittleconsulting.com.au
Mark Jones
Partner
mark@whittleconsulting.com.au
John Baillie
Global Consulting Manager
john@whittleconsulting.com.au
Lewis Tota
Technical Services Manager
lewis@whittleconsulting.com.au
Angela Eland
Accounts
angela@whittleconsulting.com.au
Stephanie Jones
Marketing Manager
stephanie@whittleconsulting.com.au
Amanda Theodorou
Commercial Manager
amanda@whittleconsulting.com.au
Jason Pan
Technical Services Specialist
jason@whittleconsulting.com.au
Darryl Collins
Technical Services Specialist
darryl@whittleconsulting.com.au
Nick Redwood
Technical Services Specialist
nick@whittleconsulting.com.au
Norm Hanson
Associate / Geology and Mine Planning
norm@whittleconsulting.com.au

AUSTRALASIA REGION

Address Suite 8, 660 Canterbury Road,
Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127, AUSTRALIA
General Enquiries Telephone +61 3 9898 1755
Technical Services Telephone +61 3 9898 3242

Contacts

Philip Bangerter
Regional Manager – Australasia
Brisbane, Australia
philip@whittleconsulting.com.au

AFRICA REGION

Registered Address PO BOX 274
Parklands 2121, SOUTH AFRICA
Mailing Address Suite 8, 660 Canterbury Road
Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127, AUSTRALIA

Contacts

Gerald Whittle
CEO
Melbourne, Australia
gerald@whittleconsulting.com.au

NORTH AMERICAN REGION

Registered Address 1000 – 840 Howe Street
Vancouver BC V6Z 2M1, CANADA
Mailing Address Suite 8, 660 Canterbury Road
Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127, AUSTRALIA

Contacts

Rich Peevers
Regional Manager – North America
California, USA
rich@whittleconsulting.com.au
Mike Mutchler
Partner
Toronto, Canada
mike@whittleconsulting.com.au

LATIN AMERICAN REGION

Registered Address 1000 – 840 Howe Street
Vancouver BC V6Z 2M1, CANADA
Mailing Address Suite 8, 660 Canterbury Road
Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127, AUSTRALIA

Contacts

Matthew Dorman
Regional Manager РLatin America
Santiago, Chile
matthew@whittleconsulting.com.au
Ivonne Villafana
Associate Consultant
Lima, Peru
ivonne@whittleconsulting.com.au

UK & EUROPE REGION

Mailing Address Suite 8, 660 Canterbury Road
Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127, AUSTRALIA

Contacts

Don't hesitate to contact us directly with any urgent enquiries

+61 3 9898 1755