Melbourne, VIC
info@whittleconsulting.com.au
+61 3 9898 1755

Contact Us

CENTRAL OFFICE - Whittle Consulting Pty Ltd

Address Suite 8, 660 Canterbury Road,
Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127, AUSTRALIA
General Enquiries Telephone +61 3 9898 1755
Technical Services Telephone +61 3 9898 3242
Facsimile +61 3 9898 1855
General Enquiries Email info@whittleconsulting.com.au
Seminar Enquiries Email seminar@whittleconsulting.com.au
ABN 71 086 470 457

Contacts

Gerald Whittle
CEO
gerald@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
Jeff Whittle
Technical Director
jeff@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
Stewart Howe
Chairman (Non-executive)
stewart@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
John Baillie
Global Consulting Manager
john@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
Lewis Tota
Technical Services Manager
lewis@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
Stephanie Jones
Marketing Manager
stephanie@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
Amanda Theodorou
Commercial Manager
amanda@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
Jason Pan
Technical Services Specialist
jason@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
Darryl Collins
Technical Services Specialist
darryl@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
Nick Redwood
Technical Services Specialist
nick@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
Norm Hanson
Associate / Geology and Mine Planning
norm@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile

AUSTRALASIA REGION

Address Suite 8, 660 Canterbury Road,
Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127, AUSTRALIA
General Enquiries Telephone +61 3 9898 1755
Technical Services Telephone +61 3 9898 3242

Contacts

Philip Bangerter
Regional Manager – Australasia
Brisbane, Australia
philip@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile

AFRICA REGION

Registered Address PO BOX 274
Parklands 2121, SOUTH AFRICA
Mailing Address Suite 8, 660 Canterbury Road
Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127, AUSTRALIA

Contacts

Gerald Whittle
CEO
Melbourne, Australia
gerald@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile

NORTH AMERICAN REGION

Registered Address 1000 – 840 Howe Street
Vancouver BC V6Z 2M1, CANADA
Mailing Address Suite 8, 660 Canterbury Road
Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127, AUSTRALIA

Contacts

Rich Peevers
Regional Manager – North America
California, USA
rich@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
Mike Mutchler
Partner
Toronto, Canada
mike@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
Raziel Zisman
Sustainable Governance Initiative
Toronto, Canada
raziel@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile

LATIN AMERICAN REGION

Registered Address 1000 – 840 Howe Street
Vancouver BC V6Z 2M1, CANADA
Mailing Address Suite 8, 660 Canterbury Road
Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127, AUSTRALIA

Contacts

Matthew Dorman
Regional Manager – Latin America
Santiago, Chile
matthew@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile
Ivonne Villafana
Associate Consultant
Lima, Peru
ivonne@whittleconsulting.com.au
View profile

UK & EUROPE REGION

Mailing Address Suite 8, 660 Canterbury Road
Surrey Hills, Victoria 3127, AUSTRALIA

Contacts

Join our mailing list

To be kept up to date with our recent news and seminar dates please join our mailing list:

Don't hesitate to contact us directly with any urgent enquiries

+61 3 9898 1755