Melbourne, VIC
info@whittleconsulting.com.au
+61 3 9898 1755

Our Team

Executive Team and Support

Gerald Whittle
CEO

Melbourne
gerald@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Jeff Whittle
Technical Director

Melbourne
jeff@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Stewart Howe
Chairman (Non-executive)

Melbourne
stewart@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

John Baillie
Global Consulting Manager

Melbourne
john@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Stephanie Jones
Marketing Manager

Melbourne
stephanie@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Amanda Theodorou
Commercial Manager

Melbourne
amanda@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Regional Representatives

Philip Bangerter
Regional Manager Australasia

Brisbane
philip@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Matthew Dorman
Regional Manager Latin America

Santiago, Chile
matthew@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Mike Mutchler
Partner

Toronto, Canada
mike@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Rich Peevers
Regional Manager North America

California, USA
rich@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Ivonne Villafana
Associate Consultant

Lima, Peru
ivonne@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Technical Team

Lewis Tota
Technical Services Manager

Melbourne
lewis@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Jason Pan
Technical Services Specialist

Melbourne
jason@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Darryl Collins
Technical Services Specialist

Melbourne
darryl@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Nick Redwood
Technical Services Specialist

Melbourne
nick@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile

Norm Hanson
Associate – Geology & Mine Planning

Melbourne
norm@whittleconsulting.com.au

View profile